1 Comment

About

Psychic
201362has
15-20years of experience using psychic abilities to help others and to find answers to their personal questions. Psychic
201362has recently helped
0members with psychic readings and intuitive revelations at Oranum. The testimonials below reveal what others have said about
201362’s accuracy and sensitivity as an online psychic.

For a Private Reading please and then select to “START PRIVATE READING” from my free chat page. If you are not a member, you’ll need to
first and you’ll get free credits to use in your first private chat session.

I have many repeated clients world-wide. I am new to Oranum, but not new to working as a Psychic. I have much experience in this field. I have been practicing spiritual work & channeling into others Aura’s, Chakra’s and Energies since I was the age of thirteen. I am now comfortable with my gift to the point where I can use my abilities to help others. I take much pride in my work and want to achieve every clients respect in my readings. I do not believe in sugar coating, I am a straight shooter and will tell you as I see it. I am non-judgmental and every reading is 100% confidential. I look forward to guiding people all over nation wide. Do not contact me with discouragement I want my clients to know I am accurate and here to help. I will do my best to translate what I pick up on in every reading. With nothing but true accurate answers and insight into your future past and present. I work with high powered spiritual workers and church’s nation wide. I take my work to the fullest extreme with high expectations. I use tools to enhance my performance when in a reading such as, tarot cards certain crystals and candles to establish a better connection to my clients. I work with all aspect’s that life has to offer. No matter what you may be facing or curious to know. I am able to dig deep into the core of your life to find the answers you desperately seek to know.

Free Chat Now!