Abby096911

3 Comments

About
Abby096911

Psychic
Abby096911has
10-15years of experience using psychic abilities to help others and to find answers to their personal questions. Psychic
Abby096911has recently helped
10members with psychic readings and intuitive revelations at Oranum. The testimonials below reveal what others have said about
Abby096911’s accuracy and sensitivity as an online psychic.

For a Private Reading please and then select to “START PRIVATE READING” from my free chat page. If you are not a member, you’ll need to
first and you’ll get free credits to use in your first private chat session.

PLEASE READ THIS BEFORE ENTERING!!!!!!!

i am new at this today is my first day so please be patient with me. and GUESTS PLEASE REMEMBER TO REGISTER ITS FAST FREE AND EASY. N TROLLS IM NOT GOING TO TOLERATE YOUR BUSINESS SO TAKE IT ELSEWHERE K THANKS!!!!!!! IF U COME INTO MY CHAT ROOM PLEASE DONT ASK ME TO GIVE YOU FREE READINGS BECAUSE IM NOT GOING TO DO IT. I WILL GO THRU MY LIST AND GIVE YOU ONE YES OR NO QUESTION AND IF YOU GET A PRIVATE I WILL GIVE 5 MINS FREE IN MY CHAT ROOM AS A SPECIAL THIS WEEK ONLY.
Welcome to my free chat. Guests please register!!!! I give absolutely no free readings in free chat. Please be respectful to me and the other members. I started learning about my gifts when I was growing up and over the past decade they have became really strong. I am empathic, clarivoyant. and have several spirit guides. I began understanding my gifts after i recovered from a serious car crash in 03. which resulted in being able to communicate with the other side. I just now am understanding the clarity of these gifts and would like to show what they mean to me by helping others. Helping others have always been one of my specialities…
Do not use profane language, and be respectful to everybody.

Racism or discrimination will not be tolerated at all.